List of Candidates

The nomination period for candidates opened at 9 a.m. on Tuesday September 30 and closed on October 10 at 4 p.m. The following candidates have filed nomination papers. They are listed in order of candidate type and alphabetically by last name. 

Declaration of Candidates [PDF - 19 KB]

 

Candidate Name Seeking Election For Contact Information and Nomination Papers
Jon Ambler Mayor

Tel: 250-334-3458

Email: jkambler@yahoo.com

Jon Ambler.pdf [PDF - 4.1 MB]

Larry Jangula Mayor

Tel: 250-334-9373

Email: ljangula@shaw.ca

Larry Jangula [PDF - 1.4 MB]

Bill Anglin Councillor

Tel: 250-334-8484

Email: billanglin@telus.net

Bill Anglin [PDF - 1.1 MB]

Terry Chaney Councillor

Tel: 250-703-0190

Email: tlchaney@telus.net

Terry Chaney [PDF - 1.5 MB]

Dan Doerksen Councillor

Tel: 250-898-8518

Email: danlinda.doerksen@gmail.com

Tel: Dan Doerksen [PDF - 1.2 MB]

Erik Eriksson Councillor

Tel: 250-334-3306

Email: erik@eriksson.ca

Erik Eriksson [PDF - 1.2 MB]

Marcus Felgenhauer Councillor

Tel: 250-337-2049

Email: mfelgenhauer@hotmail.com

Marcus Felgenhauer.pdf [PDF - 3.4 MB]

David Frisch Councillor

Tel: 250-338-3638

Email: frisch.david@gmail.com

David Frisch [PDF - 1.5 MB]

Doug Hillian Councillor

Tel: 250-334-0693

Email: dhillian59@shaw.ca

Doug Hillian.pdf [PDF - 4.5 MB]

George Knox Councillor

Tel: 250-334-8879

Email: geosher@shaw.ca

George Knox [PDF - 1.1 MB]

Rebecca Lennox Councillor

Tel: 250-650-5582

Email: rebeccajlennox@gmail.com

Rebecca Lennox [PDF - 1.6 MB]

Stu MacInnis Councillor

Tel: 250-218-1735

Email: stumacforcouncil@hotmail.com

Stu MacInnis [PDF - 1.6 MB]

Manno Theos Councillor

Tel: 250-703-0463

Email: mtheos@shaw.ca  

Manno Theos [PDF - 1.4 MB]

Bob Wells Councillor

Tel: 250-792-1945

Email: votebobwells@gmail.com

Bob Wells [PDF - 1.4 MB]

Starr Winchester Councillor

Tel: 250-334-2664

Email: starrwin@shaw.ca

Starr Winchester [PDF - 1.5 MB]

Cliff Boldt

School Trustee

Tel: 250-334-1580

Email: mcboldt@telus.net

Cliff Boldt [PDF - 1.1 MB]

Janice Caton

School Trustee

Tel: 250-338-6858

Email: jcaton10@shaw.ca

Janice Caton [PDF - 848 KB]

Donna Gambacorta School Trustee

Tel: 250-338-7332

Email: gamba99@shaw.ca

Donna Gambacorta [PDF - 842 KB]

Jordan Huber

School Trustee

Tel: 250-334-1843

Email: jordknox@hotmail.com

Jordan Huber [PDF - 965 KB]

Alex Robertson

School Trustee

Tel: 250-338-4216

Email: aaarober@shaw.ca

Alex Robertson [PDF - 1.1 MB]